Personal consultations by phone

Phone consultations are great when you need to know now: no appointments, no travel time, just what you want when you want it. Got a problem or a question on your mind? 10-15 minutes is usually all it takes to clear it up with a look at your chart - and a peek into your future while we're at it.

At $3.50 per minute from anywhere in the U.S. or $4.00 per minute from Canada, phone consultations average 10-15 minutes in length. Payment is by MasterCard or Visa only. (Mention this web page to save 25¢ per minute.) Available 10 AM - 6 PM Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Saturday: that's noon to 8 PM Eastern, 11 AM to 7 PM Central, etc.

MasterCard/Visa cardholders can get a toll-free (US/Canada only) consultation just about anytime by calling 800-5ASTRO-1 (800-527-8761). This is NOT a 900 number. This is the real thing.

back
email the astrologer!
Richard Nolle, Certified Professional Astrologer
consultations/orders (AmEx/Discover/MasterCard/Visa) 800-527-8761
data/fax 480-753-6261 - email rnolle@astropro.com
Box 26599 - Tempe, AZ 85285-6599 - USA
 
next
more